Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija
Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija

Svešvalodas

Jolanta Ezera

Angļu valodas skolotāja

jolanta.ezera@rag.lv

Iveta_Bārda

Iveta Bārda

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Iveta.Barda@rag.lv

Elga_Līcīte_a

Elga Līcīte

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Elga.Licite@rag.lv

Ina_Klovane_aa

Ina Klovane

Vācu valodas skolotāja

Ina.Klovane@rag.lv

Sanita_Spila2_a

Sanita Spila

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Sanita.Spila@rag.lv

Dzintra_Ābola_a

Dzintra Ābola

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Dzintra.Abola@rag.lv

Gunta_Purmale2

Gunta Purmale

Angļu valodas skolotāja

gunta.purmale@rag.lv

Daina_Toropova2a

Daina Toropova

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Daina.Toropova@rag.lv

Daina_Rudzīte_a

Daina Rudzīte

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Daina.Rudzite@rag.lv

Ance_Upīte_a

Ance Upīte

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Ance.Upite@rag.lv

Ruchi

Ruchi Sakhuja

Angļu valodas skolotāja

Ruchi.Sakhuja@rag.lv