Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija
Rīgas Angļu ģimnāzija

Sākumskola

Gunita_Keisha_a

Gunita Keiša

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Gunita.Keisa@rag.lv

Ginta_Mallone_aa

Ginta Mallone

Pagarinātās dienas grupas skolotāja

Ginta.Mallone@rag.lv

Anna_Braza_aa

Anna Braža

Pagarinātās dienas grupas skolotāja

Anna.Braza@rag.lv

Zaiga_Dileva_aa

Zaiga Diļeva

Pagarinātās dienas grupas skolotāja

Zaiga.Dileva@rag.lv

Zanda_Baiza_aa

Zanda Baiža

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Zanda.Baiza@rag.lv

Valentina_Spruksta_aa

Valentīna Spruksta

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Valentina.Spruksta@rag.lv

Sandra_Kļava_a

Sandra Kļava

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Sandra.Klava@rag.lv

Maruta_Stale_aa

Maruta Štāle

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Maruta.Stale@rag.lv

Ligita_Pastare_aa

Ligita Pastare

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Ligita.Pastare@rag.lv

Iveta_Pipara_aa

Iveta Pipara

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Iveta.Pipara@rag.lv

Irena_Purina_aa

Irēna Puriņa

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Irena.Purina@rag.lv

Gunta_Erzama_aa

Gunta Erzama

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Gunta.Erzama@rag.lv

Agrita_Stalniece_aa

Agrita Stalniece

Sākumskolas skolotāja

Agrita.Stalniece@rag.lv

Una

Una Leināte

Sākumskolas skolotāja

una.leinate@rag.lv